Greenfield High School honored 15 student-athletes who had signed national collegiate letters of intent with colleges in a special ceremony on April 10.

They are as follows:

Ezekiel Banks and Rayvon Bartlett Jr., who will both play football at Garden City Community College; Jared Davis, basketball at St. Norbert College; Antonio Esquivel and Mya Guajardo, cheerleading at Missouri Valley College; Kyle Jablonski, baseball at the Milwaukee School of Engineering; Deven Jakubowski, track and field at the Milwaukee School of Engineering; Claudia Kirkpatrick, swimming at the University of Illinois-Chicago; Taylor Martin, football at the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point; Manny McDonald and Michael Zamora, football at North Dakota State College of Science; Donnie Reasby, football at UW-Whitewater; Rudy Rodriguez, baseball at Anoka Ramsey Community College in Minnesota; David Smith, football at Dubuque University in Iowa; and Alexis Vilkoski, softball at Bryant and Stratton College.