Whitnall and Greenfield did not have any players selected to the dual-division first team in the Woodland Conference All-Conference voting, but several were acknowledged on the Woodland East first team.

Whitnall junior pitcher Ben Wirth, junior infielder Joey Tilley, senior utility man Dillon Peters and senior designated player Brady Cunningham all made the cut, as did Greenfield sophomore outfielder Tyler Kube and senior designated player Kyle Jablonski.

Cudahy’s Alex Rodriguez was named East Player of the Year, and Packers coach Josh Jagler was Coach of the Year for the league-champion Packers. Whitnall had the same regular-season record in league play as Cudahy but fell twice in head-to-head play.

Second-team selections included Whitnall senior pitcher Erik Tillman and senior outfielder Ryan Bigalke and Greenfield infielder Zech Broyles.

Greenfield catcher Rudy Rodriguez was named honorable mention.

First team

Woodland All-Conference (both divisions)

Pitcher – Patrick Tomfohrde, sr. (Pewaukee); Sam Treffert, jr. (Milwaukee Pius)

Catcher – Logan Rezash, sr. (Greendale)

Infield – Alex Rodriguez, sr. (Cudahy); Griffin Doersching, sr. (Greendale); Nick Steele, sr. (Cudahy); Nick Paget, soph. (New Berlin West)

Outfield – Austin Pielsnik, sr. (Cudahy); Joe Scaffidi, sr. (New Berlin Eisenhower); Conner Goodman, sr. (Pewaukee)

Utility – Carl Renz, sr. (Pewaukee)

Designated Player – Gino D’Alessio, jr. (Milwaukee Pius)